stripes + denim

hello, friend!

hope you all are enjoying the mid-way point of the week! it’s spring break for new england and, well, I can’t believe we’re already to wednesday. I guess time really does fly when you’re having fun? This week is always such a teaser for the summer months ahead + it’s totally setting me up for a tough last few weeks of school in anticipation of summer. Spring weather is still in the transition stage since I do live in New England – the district in which weather never actually matches up with the season we’re supposed to be in.  But, though it has been a little chillier this wee, the sun has been out, so I guess I can’t really complain.

let me just say: I don’t think there is ever gonna be an occasion where navy stripes + nude pumps are not acceptable.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

top: old navy / pant: american eagle / sunnies: target / purse: liz claiborne / shoe: olsenboye

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

. . . .

happy wednesday, friend!

xoxo,

brittanycharis

Leave a Reply

