novemberwear

Hello darling!

Isn’t the change of season a wonderfully beautiful thing? It’s been a mere 3/4 days since I talked to you last, and yet since then my love for the crunchy leaves and crisp air has grown even more. After my crazy whirlwind of a weekend, I finally had a day off[ish] for the afternoon. I was able to get a large load of work done, went out for coffee with my sister, and I watched some gossip girl to finish off the day. It was utterly splendid to prop my naked toes on my bed, give myself a fresh manicure, and just relax after a strenuous week. I scraped the bottom of the closet barrel yesterday with my outfit choice – I wasn’t feeling the whole denim thing. I ended up pairing my comfiest leggings with the brother’s flannel shirt, boots & socks, and a vest. It was so comfy [perfect for the day off!].

Top: American Eagle // Legging: Old Navy // Socks: Walmart // Boot: Bean // Vest: Old Navy // Wallet: Target //

Sunnies: Forever21

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

[A few snaps]

Been love love loving the #SheReadsTruth Ruth series. Check it out! 

DSC00147

Accessories of the day: 

[ wallet – target ]

[ agenda – lilly pulitzer ]

[sunnies – forever21]

[varnish – nicole by opi]

DSC00155

and lastly, my new favorite lipstick! Ravishing rose by elf (at Target for $3!)

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Hope you all are having an absolutely darling Tuesday!

as always
xoxo,

brittanycharis

Leave a Reply

