Instagrammer of the Week

Hi Dolls!

Okay, so seeing that I’ve been super busy lately and continue to be super busy, I thought I’d just drop in here, and give a quick to an instagrammer (who is actually quite well known!) whose instagram I’ve been loving lately! As you guys know, I have recently found myself loving the blog, Classy Girls Wear Pearls. Anyways, I recently followed her on instagram and have been loving it. So I thought I’d plug her username on here, and post some of her pictures to lure you in! 

@SarahKJP

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Hope you all adore these pictures as much as I do!

Happy Thursday 🙂

xoxo,

brittanycharis

Leave a Reply

