Dancing times are happy times

Hey dolls!

I’m offically a proud owner of the prettiest dancing shoes. A lot of you might remember my new years resolution to dance more and up until now, I’ve definitely been doing that. From just randomly breaking out in a series of twists and twirls with my best friend to actually going out for an evening of dancing last night, I’ve been having so much fun. I love dancing. It’s one of the happiest activities anyone can do. But, yeah, I hadn’t been shopping in so long. So, my sister was at a friends house, my dad out of town, brother number 1 at college, and brother number 2 off to work, so mom and I took the opportunity to shop and eat and enjoy each other’s company! Anyways, while I was in DSW I posted on my instagram my ootd and I thought I’d share it with you guys. I’ve been absolutely loving owning bean boots….if you couldn’t already tell πŸ™‚

β™₯ β™₯ β™₯ β™₯

Top: Thrifted // Jean: Kohls // Boot: L.L. Bean // Vest: OldNavy // Purse: Target

β™₯ β™₯ β™₯ β™₯

It was a bit rainy which made the air nice and warm and so I donned my vest with my outfit rather than my wool coat. πŸ™‚

I hope you all have an absolutely lovely Saturday! πŸ™‚

xoxo,

brittanycharis

Leave a Reply

