Sweaty Sundays

Hi Dolls!

One of my favorite things to do when I get home from church is to don my favorite sweats and comfy clothes and pull out a book. (I just finished this one – such a classic and I enjoyed it immensely!) Anyways, I know it’s crazy, but, there are totally options that marry comfy and cute together to wear on sweaty Sunday afternoons. 

Looks so cozy!

This over the shoulder.

cozy day inside

Jeans, sweater, knitted socks.

Cozy Knits-of course

A big knit, leggings, and slouchy top.

beachcomber knitting revival

Socks.

Plaid

Plaid and sweater.

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

A good read

Happy Sweaty Sunday!

xoxo,

brittanycharis

Leave a Reply

