For love came just in time

Hi dolls!

Man, it’s been a while since I posted an outfit of the day. I’ve been slacking off on here as of late, so my apologies. But, I’m here today to show you what I wore to classes the Tuesday before Valentines day. There was an email that was sent by a group of at classes that alerted us/encouraged us to wear red the Tuesday before Valentines day. Well, to be quite honest, I wasn’t feeling a bright red/pink shirt, so, I toned it down and popped on my cranberry oxfords, with painted nails that were a matching color. 

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Image

Top: Forever 21 // Jean: American Eagle // Shoe: Target // Polish: Wet and Wild

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Thankful today for the love that came just in time (John 3:16)

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Happy Monday!

xoxo,

brittanychairs

Leave a Reply

