I don’t enjoy it half as much as dancing cheek to cheek

Hi, dolls!

My computer is down for the count. It was turned on a few nights ago and it visibly stuttered as it tried to gain momentum and power up its contents. So, here I am. I haven’t posted for half a month. How does that even happen? Anyways, it’s now officially February! Well, it’s been officially February for 10 days, but, I’m just coming to terms with this in that it dawned on me a few days ago that Valentines day is this Friday. This Friday. I’m gonna be honest with you. I love valentine’s day. I’ve never had a valentine, but, lover or not, I’ve always enjoyed and looked forward to the day of St. Valentine. I heard someone say recently that you don’t need to have a boyfriend to celebrate love – the holiday is also about loving yourself, flaws and all, and accepting yourself for what you see looking back at you. That being said, I just wanted to drop a few valentines themed happiness’ your way. 

Carina Necklace #glam

I love love love this shift dress.

It’s so simple and the necklace adds glamour and a more romantic feel to the classy look. 

Paris

Because, this is everyone’s dream.

Brother Vinyl Wall Decal Quotes  Because I by openheartcreations, $39.00 - P.S:You can lose weight fast using these natural drops from-> XRasp.com

Savor it.

pretty bouquets

A pretty bunch of flowers.

Romans 12:9

A reminder of how to love.

cozy socks layered with snow boots.

Red tipped sperry topsiders. Love.

Afternoon ride.  | Gabrielle Assaf | VSCO Grid

And looking ahead to summer – I simply cannot wait to get on my bike at the beach and just ride. 

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

And I seem to find the happiness I seek
When we’re out together dancing cheek to cheek

My Sinatra lyric of the day. I love.
♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Happy Valentines week!

xoxo,

brittanycharis

Leave a Reply

