when sniffling gets the best of you

Hello world!

It’s been a while. Or a week. How is everyone?

I’m sorry for lack of postage. Again. I got back from camp and I’ve been stricken with a terrible head cold since – basically, nose is completely stuffed. My voice is on vacation and one of my ears is totally clogged. Yay. Anywho, I’m resting up, as much as I can with a theatre camp in the mornings. So, I’ll be posting some new lovely things soooooon. I promise.

But, for now. Here are some things that make me smile. 

Image

wholly. yes.

Image

o, baby.

 

 

Image

 

What I hope to accomplish in my lifetime.Image

 

loving this book. i’ve also proclaimed it to be a book that makes you ache all over for humanity. ♥ check out my instagram! @brittanycharis

Image

Don’t forget to smile, doll. Life is so much brighter when you do. 

xoxo,

brittanycharis

 

 

Leave a Reply

