♥ Summer Lovin’ : My favorite summer nail polishes! ♥

Welcome to the 3rd post of my Summer Series Summer Lovin’! We are about halfway through the series and I hope you all are enjoying it!

Today I wanted to drop in and share with you my 3 favorite summer nail polishes! Although I am pretty lazy throughout the summer, I almost always have polish on! 

Tickled Pink by Wet n’ Wild

This polish is such a nice summer color! It goes with pretty much everything in my closet and it’s a feel-good colour 🙂 The only downside to this polish is that it is a thinner lacquer so you have to apply more than 1 coat!

Sky Blue by Forever 21

I love the pastel-yness of this nail polish! This also goes with everything and it’s the perfect color for those nice, hot summer days! {Also, it can be easily transitioned into other seasons!}

Mint Sorbetby Sally Hansen

I love this polish. It’s minty and fun and summer-y and it is a DELICIOUS color. That is all.

 

I’m so sorry this was such a short post! I’m running on little to no sleep, so, if I’m not my normal self, that’s why.  🙂

Talk to you guys soon!

xoxo,

brittanycharis

 

 

 

 

So, this post will be somewhat short because it’s just nail polishes.

Leave a Reply

