mid-week randomness

For the last 2 weeks of school, my school does a sort’ve fun school where, for credits, you take on a subject of your choice (i.e. camping, boatbuilding) and you learn about it for 2 weeks! I chose photography and for the past 3 days I’ve taken probably 1500+ pictures šŸ™‚ Anyways, wanted to share a few random things I’ve found this week!

Image

This quote though. for anyone who has ever dealt with a breakup or a bad relationship (with friends or a significant other, and it’s ended bad? this is precisely the feeling.)

Image

How gorgeous is this wedding ring? When (& if) I get married, I will definitely be happy with whatever my man picks me out, but, can we all just take a minute to admire the gorgeousness in this? ugh. so pretty.

dca787d71a8a1a0a11e09d99a39a8a47

This baby though. Like, the cuteness is just, I can’t. The cheeks. The smile. The pudge. So cute. (ALSO,not quite sure why it’s so much tinier than the other ones?)

ff3bab858046ab61f7a88b0712c6e4fe

Going to try making these this week with Bread glazed with olive oil (Pan seared), mozerella, yellow tomatoes and basil!

e7b55cb2dc64851e04c3bc9727ce4e6f

In love with this outfit. I love the comfort and to totally easy look of this! Such a great evening on the beach outfit!

Happy Wednesday, my dears!

xoxo,

brittanycharis

Leave a Reply

