3 ootd’s.

Hi everyone!

I’m sorry to say the spring lookbook is simply not going to happen. I had all the outfits picked out and here we are second to last week of april and I still have not shot it. I mean, by the time I actually shoot AND edit it, people will be doing summer lookbooks. SO, i’m already starting to plan that one, because, well, it takes me forever to shoot and edit. unfortunately. anyways, to make up for it, I wanted to show you guys what I wore during spring break! I went to D.C. as you know, and the weather wasn’t terrific, but, it was definitely warmer there than it was here! 🙂 But, I was unable to get pictures of the first 3 outfits I wore. so like me, eh? Anyways, lets hop right into what I DID shoot. 🙂

Outfit #1: Mall days: Spent the day/afternoon at the mall so i wanted something simple, cute, and easy to get in and out of.

 

Image

 

Top/aeropostale; pants/kohls; sandals/american eagle by payless; purse/target

disclaimer: i usually don’t wear aeropostale because i find it cheap but, my friend gave me this and i really love the way it fits!

outfit #2: off to rachels.

Image

top/kohls; sweater/not sure..handmedown.; shorts/kohls; shoes/target; shades/charlotterusse

super comfy and easily transitioned from cute and stylish to good for walking & excersize.

I ALSO HAD MY FIRST DQ BLIZZARD AND IT WAS SO GOOD ASDASDIAJSLDAJAD CAN WE ALL JUST TAKE A MOMENT.

haha, but realllly. it was so good.

outfit #3 photoshoot with the besties.

Image

dress/target; jacket/gap; shoes/american eagle by payless; earrings/claires

alright, that’s it, folks! lemme know if you guys want to see the pictures we took today! It was over the span of a 2 hour period and I had a blast getting photographed and taking pictures of my sister and our friend.

so, lemme know! they all turned out really good.

happy saturday!

xoxo,

brittanycharis 

 

Leave a Reply

