outfit of the day – church!

Hi everyone!

Thought I’d share with you what I wore to church today! 🙂 Since March is the month smack dab in the middle of winter and spring, I paired the light pant {playing up the spring side!} with a dark shirt {keeping it appropriate for winter!}.

Image

Top: Deb

Pant: JCPenney

Shoe: Dexflex by Dexter {a payless shoes brand}

I hope you all have a fabulous week!

xoxo,

brittanycharis

also, if any of you have an instagram,come find me! {username: brittanycharis}

I post a lot of ootd’s and just random things that catch my eye(: randdommm social networking plug. 😉

Leave a Reply

