Valentines Day photo diary

Hello, loves!

I’m sorry I’ve been so MIA this week, I don’t have any excuse, mainly it’s just because, quite frankly, I wasn’t sure what to post! BUT, I’ve got something for you! So have no fear. šŸ™‚ ANYWAYS, today was the day where all we single folk, dress in our nobody-look-at-me-its-thursday {at least thats me} garb and look at the mushy couples making out in the back staircase at school and think to ourselves, “will i ever have my fairy tale?” {It’s also the holiday of chocolates. and pink. and hearts. and stuff.} and even though I go to you know, the christian school where NOBODIES allowed to touch each other, I was still listening to people talk about their significant others, I had people show me text messages that were mushy like bad bannanas, and yeah.

I swear to you, I am NOT one of those bitter single ladies who eats the whole aisle of walgreens valentines chocolates on Valentine’s Day and let’s everyone know how much she hates Valentines day.

I actually LOVE Valentines day!

BUT, here’s how my day went.

Image

Image

I started off my day, curled up in bed, on my iPod. you know, you know. But, then I was off to school. Since we have our uniform which is, uhm, well, EW, I decided I’d mix comfort and holiday spirit in my accessories so I donned my fuzzy slippers and a pink bandanna.

Image

Then, after the much too long school day, I came home and got into my comfy clothes. Leggings, t-shirt, oversized sweatshirt and fuzzy socks. and yes. the socks are pink, too.

Don’t tell me there can be too much pink on Valentine’s Day because, well, babe, there DEFINITELY can’t.

Image

then, while my mom was out dropping my sister off at riding, i was home alone{broski and daddy were out, too! rareity in a family of six!} I popped on PLL and Smash.

Which DEFINITELY was a good choice, considering the fact, that this weeks episode of BOTH was incredible.

and, uh, what happened to Jason? The suspense is FREAKING KILLING ME.

hashtag typical girl tweet after watching pll.

ImageImageImageImageImage

and then the mommy made us an amazing dinner, even though she was going out to dinner with my dad. and surprise surprise, i ate, yet AGAIN, more chocolate. {also, how cute are the red mashed potatoes? my mommy is the besttttt}

hashtag no shame its valentines day.

So, that was my day. Now I’m talking to you guys, and I’m going to watch Gossip Girl re-runs.

hashtag are you getting sick of this yet?

Okie Dokie. I love each and every one of you, and even though I’ve only had this outlet for about a month, I still feel like it’s a part of me, like you guys are apart of me.

Have a good last 4 hours of Valentines day!

till next time. (:

xoxo,

brittanycharis

Leave a Reply

