long time no blog // weekending randomness

Hey, chicas!

How are you all on this fine April day? It’s been a crazy busy last 3ish weeks since I blogged last. My apologies for leaving you guys for that amount of time, but April has definitely been the busiest month so far this year. Between school and various activities that seemingly take up free time, I have had next to no time or creative inklings in the last month or so. But, I’ll fill you in on the happenings. 

♥I’ve been dancing my toes off. Every chance I get, my toes are moving, my head spinning and whirling, and my heart happy. 

♥I have an upcoming production of Just in Time; a Guys and Dolls adaption. My head has been totally invested in 1939 fashion, and I can’t say I’m upset about it. 

♥A New York trip is coming up! For my birthday, my mom is taking me down for 48 hours in the city that never sleeps. We’ll be seeing Wicked on Broadway, visiting all the classic stores, and eating in all the little outdoor cafe’s we can find. I’m quite excited – I’ll be bringing a camera so I’ll probably do a photo diary..if y’all would like to see that. :)

♥Party planning, party planning, and more party planning. I’ve been getting ready for an upcoming 1/2 birthday party (more like, I wanted a party in the summer.) So, I’ve been pinterest-ing out the wazoo and my friend and I pretty much have all the details pinned down. Invitations go out in the next two weeks, and then we’ll see where it goes from there! :)

♥I’m officially on spring break! I think that’s pretty self-explanatory, but, yeah. :)

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

I spent a ton of time browsing this blog this afternoon. I can’t help it. I think I’m becoming a full fledged prepster. 

♥ ♥ ♥

Gorg.

Extérieur de la maison.

♥ ♥ ♥

♥ ♥ ♥

Accessorize me pretty! 

♥ ♥ ♥

Vanilla Cinnamon Iced Coffee

Vanilla cinnamon iced coffee recipe – I’ve been really wanting to try this! 

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Happy Friday!

Drink coffee, dance, and stay stylish this weekend!

xoxo,

brittanycharis

 

 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 129 other followers

